Tony Saguibo, Blue Cross Blue Shield Association


Diana Winther, IBEW 48

Past President

Jonathan Uto, Kaiser Permanente

VP Annual Programs

CJ Hudson, Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield

VP Regular Programs

Lisa Umscheid, Oregon Employment Relations Board

VP Membership

Phil Johnson, Oregon Employment Relations Board


Dorothy Foley, Arbitrator


Nettie Pye, State of Oregon Labor Relations Manager

VP Communications

Danielle Garza,  LiUNA Local 737

2021 Trustees

  • Bob Bussel, Oregon Labor Education and Research Center, University of Oregon
  • Ismail Pekin, Kaiser Permanente
  • Bob Tackett, Oregon Labor Council
  • Lisa Vickery, Fisher Phillips
  • Dorothy Foley, Arbitrator
  • Haley Rosenthal, Tedesco Law Group
  • Amber Cooper, Oregon Nurses Association
  • Anil Karia, Public Safety Law Group

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *