Carol M. Hoffman, Esq., Arbitrator and Mediator

President elect

Gary Steffanetta, Esq., Guercio & Guercio, LLP

1st Vice President

Stacey Baez, New York Institute of Technology

2nd Vice President

Alyssa L. Zuckerman, Esq., Lamb & Barnosky, LLP




Gary Fishberg, Esq, Cullen and Dykman LLP

Past President

Jeffrey N. Naness, Esq., Naness, Chaiet and Naness, LLC

Newsletter Editor

Thomas B. Wassel
(516) 357-3868

Web Master

Thomas B. Wassel
(516) 357-3868

Membership Committee Chair

Ronald Friedman
(631) 427-3502

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *