Officers – Two Year Terms 2018-2020


Walter L. Darr, Jr., Commissioner, FMCS

1st Vice President

Patrick M. Flynn, Attorney

2nd Vice President

Paul J. Puente, President, Gulf Coast Building Trades

3rd Vice President

Joseph “Chip” Galagaza, Jackson Lewis P.C.


Lori Laconta, Arbitrator/Mediator


Michael (Mickey) Brock, Arbitrator/Mediator

Directors – Three Year Terms 2018-2021


    1. A. John Harper III, Littler Mendelson, P.C.
    2. Lisa Fillmore, LR Administrator, Solvay
    3. Katherine Mack, Director II Human Resources Central U.S. & Trinidad, FLUOR Corp. (eff. 03/17)


    1. Bernie Middleton – Labor & Employment Attorney
    2. Charlie Singletary – International Union of Operating Engineers, Local 564
    3. Mycah Robinson – IBT Local 988 (eff. 06/17)


    1. Maretta Toedt – Arbitrator
    2. Vacant
    3. Vacant


    1. Jennifer Ortiz – EEOC
    2. Alex Hernandez – NLRB
    3. Vacant

Committee Chairs

Maretta Comfort Toedt, Arbitrator

Updated 01/12/2021

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *