Newly elected officers 2018-2020

Houston LERA has elected officials who will hold office between 2018 and 2020. They include President Walter L. Darr, Jr., Commissioner, FMCS; 1st Vice President Patrick M. Flynn, Attorney; 2nd Vice President Paul J. Puente, President, Gulf Coast Building Trades; Secretary/Treasurers Lori Laconta, Arbitrator/Mediator and Mickey Brock, Arbitrator; and Recorder Joseph “Chip” Galagaza, Jackson Lewis P.C. Thank you for your leadership and service.